Board of Directors

NOTE: Year behind titles indicates when term ends in December of that year.

 

President
Donna Wilson, CIR-ML-2017

Estate Manager
Oklahoma Receivership Office
3613 NW 56th, Suite 330
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Tel: (405) 947-0022
Fax: (405) 947-0046
E-Mail: dwilson@okaro.org

1st Vice President
Jonathan Bing, Esq. - 2017
Principal

Jackson Lewis P.C.
666 Third Avenue
29th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 545-4006 
email: Jonathan.Bing@jacksonlewis.com 

 2nd Vice President
Bruce Gilbert, AIR - 2019
Executive Director
Nevada Insurance Guaranty Association
3821 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Tel: (702) 368-0607
Fax:(702) 368-1485
E-mail: bgilbert@niga-pc.org

Treasurer
Lowell E. Miller - 2018

Executive Director
NC Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association
505 Oberlin Road
Suite 203
Raleigh NC 27605
Tel. 919-833-6838
Email:  lmiller@nclifega.org

Corporate Secretary 
Wayne Johnson, CIR-MIL-2017

Risk & Regulatory Consulting, LLC
20 Batterson Park Road, Suite 380
Farmington, CT 06032
Tel.:850-363-4853 
Email: wayne.johnson@riskreg.com

Immediate Past President
Bart Boles, AIR-2015

Executive Director
Texas Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Assoc.
515 Congress Avenue Suite 1875
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: (512)476-5101
Email: bboles@txlifega.org

Director
Evan Bennett-2017

921 Longmeadow Drive
Geneva, Illinois 60134
Tel: (773) 230-0554
Email: evandbennett@msn.com

Director
Alan Gamse, Esq.-2018

Semmes, Bowen & Semmes, P.C.
25 South Charles Street, Suite 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: (410) 576-4734
Fax: (410) 576-4875
E-mail: agamse@semmes.com

Director
Patrick Hughes, Esq. - 2019

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
1050 K Street NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 312-7421 
pat.hughes@FaegreBD.com    

Director
Jenny Jeffers - 2017

Jennan Enterprises
2248 Trescott Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308-09
Tel.: (850)264 1758
Email: jenny@jennan.com

Director
James Kennedy, Esq.- 2019

Texas Department of Insurance
333 Guadalupe
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: (512) 305-8164
Fax: (512) 475-1843
E-mail: james.kennedy@tdi.state.tx.us

Director
Tamara W. Kopp - 2018

Receivership Counsel
Missouri Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions & Professional Registration
Telephone: 573.522.6115
Email: tamara.kopp@insurance.mo.gov

Director
Lynda G. Loomis, Esq. , CIR-ML - 2018

P.O. Box 582
Columbus, OH 43216-0582
Phone: 206-802-4575
Email: lgloomis@yahoo.com

Director 
Kathleen McCain, Esq., AIR - 2018

Michelman & Robinson, LLP
15760 Ventura Blvd. 5th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Tel: (213)509-7636
Email: kmmccain@earthlink.net

Director
Don Roof - 2019
Examination Resources, LLC
3475 Piedmont Road, Suite 410
Atlanta, GA 30305
tel: 404-816-6188
cell: 770-363-0425 (cell)
email: donroof@examresources.net

Director
Kevin Tullier - 2019

Veris Consulting, Inc.
11710 Plaza America
Reston, VA 20190
Tel: (703) 654 -1474
Email: KTullier@verisconsulting.com

IAIR Legal Counsel
Richard J. Fidei, Esq.
Greenberg Traurig
401 East Las Olas Bouevard
Suite 2000
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel. (954)765-0500

Account Manager
Nancy L. Margolis, Esq.
610 Freedom Business Center Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tel: (610) 992-0017
Fax: (610) 992-0021
E-mail: nancy@iair.org

IAIR Accountant
Stephen Phillips, CPA, FLMI

Cunningham, Porter & Phillips
1077 Rydal Road, Suite 200
Rydal, PA 19046-1793
(215) 572-7400 Fax: (215) 572-1448
E-mail: Steve@cppcpa.com

Past Presidents of IAIR

 

2013-2015

Bart Boles

2011-2013

Francesca G. Bliss

2009 - 11

Patrick H. Cantilo, Esq., CIR-ML

2008 - 09 Francine L. Semaya, Esq.
2006 - 07 Joseph J. DeVito, AIR
2005 - 06 Trish Getty, AIR
2004 - 05 I. George Gutfreund, CA, CIRP, CIR-ML
2003 - 04 Robert Greer, CIR-ML
2001 - 02 Elizabeth Lovette, CIR-ML
1999 - 00 Robert F. Craig, CIR-ML
1998 - 99 Douglas Hartz, CIR-ML
1996 - 98 Richard Darling, CIR-ML
1995 - 96 Jeanne B. Bryant, CIR-ML
1994 - 95 Michael Miron
1991 - 93 Karen Weldin Stewart, CIR-ML